O.) Saturday Morning - All Level Wheel Fall
Start Date: August 17, 2024
End Date: October 05, 2024
Instructor: Noura Zohbe

Whether you are a complete beginner or a potter who wishes to advance your skills this class is for you. This instructor led class will assist students of all levels expand their knowledge and creativity using the Potter's Wheel.

Included in the price of your class is a 25lb bag of clay as well as 2.5 hours of open studio time per week, to be used immediately following your class.

Tool kits must be purchased by students. Need to buy your Tool Kit? Click on link below.

https://www.dickblick.com/products/kemper-pottery-tool-kit/

Price: $275
Member Price: $255

O.) Saturday Morning – All Level Wheel Fall

$275.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrades, REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE Friday July 19 at 4pm and will RE-OPEN Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-19 13:00:00

Seats Available: 8
DAYS & TIMES
Sat, 17 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 24 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 31 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 07 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 14 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 21 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 28 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Sat, 05 Oct 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino