K.) Thursday Morning - Intermediate Wheel Fall
Start Date: August 15, 2024
End Date: October 03, 2024
Instructor: Tammy Josephson

This class is designed for students with previous pottery wheel experience.

Students in this class will explore various forms, surfaces and techniques of throwing on the potters wheel. There will be projects assigned throughout the class, this is a great way for the experienced potter to expand their knowledge of clay.

Included in the price of your class is a 25lb bag of clay as well as 2.5 hours of open studio time per week, to be used immediately following your class.

Tool kits must be purchased by students. Need to buy your Tool Kit? Click on link below.

https://www.dickblick.com/products/kemper-pottery-tool-kit/

 

Price: $275
Member Price: $255

K.) Thursday Morning – Intermediate Wheel Fall

$275.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrade, registration will close Friday July 19 at 4pm and will re-open Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-18 13:00:00

Seats Available: 8
DAYS & TIMES
Thu, 15 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 22 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 29 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 05 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 12 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 19 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 26 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Thu, 03 Oct 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino