H.) Clay for Special Needs with KB Lim Fall
Start Date: August 14, 2024
End Date: October 02, 2024
Instructor: Keok Lim

Join us for a fun clay hand building experience!  In this class we will explore different ways to create fun and easy pottery pieces in a small group setting.  We will finish our pieces with colorful ceramic glazes or acrylic paint.

No experience necessary.

Individuals should be able to follow simple verbal instructions in a group setting (1 instructor to 5 students).

Price: $180
Member Price: $160

H.) Clay for Special Needs with KB Lim Fall

$180.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrades, registration will close Friday July 19 at 4pm and will re-open Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-17 13:00:00

Seats Available: 5
Category: Tags: ,
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 14 Aug 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 21 Aug 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 28 Aug 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 04 Sep 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 11 Sep 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 25 Sep 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 02 Oct 2024
04:30 pm
-
06:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino