E.) Tuesday Morning All Level Handbuilding Fall
Start Date: August 13, 2024
End Date: October 01, 2024
Instructor: Keok Lim

Discover the joys of pottery in this handbuilding class for students of all levels! From crafting functional ceramics like cups and bowls to exploring your artistic side with sculpting, there's something for you. We'll guide you through different techniques while leaving room for your imagination to soar and have fun. Although this is not a project based class, projects may be assigned to assist students in expanding their handbuilding skills.

Included in the price of your class is a 25lb bag of clay as well as 2.5 hours of open studio time per week, to be used immediately following your class.

Tool kits must be purchased by students.  Need to buy your tool kit?  Click on the link below.

https://www.dickblick.com/products/kemper-pottery-tool-kit/

Price: $275
Member Price: $255

E.) Tuesday Morning All Level Handbuilding Fall

$275.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrades, Registration will close Friday July 19 at 4pm and will re-open Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-16 13:00:00

Seats Available: 8
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 13 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 03 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 10 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 17 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 24 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Tue, 01 Oct 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino