D.) Intermediate - Advanced Oil & Acrylic Painting Tuesday Evening Fall
Start Date: August 13, 2024
End Date: October 01, 2024
Instructor: Leslie Murphy

Students will be encouraged to go the extra mile with preliminary drawings and color studies while working on their own paintings.  Work at your own pace in a relaxed and supportive atmosphere.

Each session features 3 instructor demonstrations of advanced painting techniques. This class will delve deeper into color theory, mixing, and application, as well as, composition and design strategies.

Because everyone's needs are different, supplies will be discussed during the first class. New students, bring your current painting in progress (if you have one) and any materials you already have. Returning students, bring your current painting and materials.

Please note: This is not an appropriate class for beginners. Painting experience is required as students are expected to work independently in a larger class setting.

Price: $260
Member Price: $240

D.) Intermediate – Advanced Oil & Acrylic Painting Tuesday Evening Fall

$260.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrades, registration will close Friday July 19 at 4pm and will re-open Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-16 10:00:00

Seats Available: 12
Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 13 Aug 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 03 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 10 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 17 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 24 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Tue, 01 Oct 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino