C.) Monday Evening All Level Wheel & Handbuilding Fall
Start Date: August 12, 2024
End Date: October 07, 2024

Whether you are a complete beginner or a potter who wishes to advance your techniques, this class will assist students of all levels to expand their knowledge and creativity using the Potter's Wheel and the basics of ceramic pinch, coil & slab.

Included in the price of your class is a 25lb bag of clay as well as 2.5 hours of open studio time per week, to be used immediately prior to your class time.

Tool kits must be purchased by students.  Need to buy your Tool Kit? Click on link below.

https://www.dickblick.com/products/kemper-pottery-tool-kit/

Price: $275
Member Price: $255

C.) Monday Evening All Level Wheel & Handbuilding Fall

$275.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrade, registration will close Friday July 19 at 4pm and will re-open Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-15 13:00:00

Seats Available: 12
Category: Tags: , ,
DAYS & TIMES
Mon, 12 Aug 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 19 Aug 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 26 Aug 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 09 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 16 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 23 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 30 Sep 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
Mon, 07 Oct 2024
07:00 pm
-
09:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino