A.) Monday Morning-All Level Wheel AND Handbuilding Fall
Start Date: August 12, 2024
End Date: October 07, 2024
Instructor: Kathy Archambault

Beginning students will learn the basic principles of pinch, coil, and slab techniques, and explore throwing and trimming on the wheel. More advanced students will continue to develop their handbuilding or wheel throwing skills and concentrate on individual projects and expression.

Included in the price of your class is a 25lb bag of clay as well as 2.5 hours of open studio time per week, to be used immediately following your class.

Tool kits must be purchased by students.  Need to buy your Tool Kit? Click on link below

https://www.dickblick.com/products/kemper-pottery-tool-kit/

 

Price: $275
Member Price: $255

A.) Monday Morning-All Level Wheel AND Handbuilding Fall

$275.00

Refund and Cancellation Policy
Due to facility upgrade, registration will close Friday July 19 at 4pm and will re-open Monday July 29, 2024.

class will be open for registration on 2024-07-15 13:00:00

Seats Available: 8
Category: Tags: , ,
DAYS & TIMES
Mon, 12 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 19 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 26 Aug 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 09 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 16 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 23 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 30 Sep 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
Mon, 07 Oct 2024
10:00 am
-
12:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA

Hitnspin casino Pelican casino