Youth Handbuilding Ages 9-14 Wednesday Spring 2017
Start Date: March 22, 2017
End Date: May 24, 2017

In this 8 week clay class, students will explore clay through different handbuilding techniques to build and sculpt both functional and sculptural objects. Students will gain an understanding of the ceramic process from raw clay, building, glazing and firing. We will look at how the ceramic process connects with drawing, painting and printmaking through planning, sketches and surface design.  

MAY 10TH CLASS MOVED TO MONDAY, MAY 8TH 5 PM - 6:30 PM.   

Supplies Included

Price: $190.00
Member Price: $170

Youth Handbuilding Ages 9-14 Wednesday Spring 2017

$190.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-23125 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 03 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 10 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 17 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
Wed, 24 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:30 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA