Wilson Creek Elementary School Fall 2015
Start Date: September 09, 2015
End Date: December 09, 2015
Instructor: Alan Hawley

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

Supplies Included

Please Note: There is no class  Nov. 25th

Price: $325.00
Member Price: $305

Wilson Creek Elementary School Fall 2015

$325.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-16548 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 09 Sep 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 30 Sep 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 07 Oct 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 14 Oct 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 28 Oct 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 04 Nov 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 11 Nov 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 18 Nov 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 25 Nov 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 02 Dec 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2015
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA