WILSON CREEK ART CLASS (Winter/Spring 2013)
Start Date: February 06, 2013
End Date: May 08, 2013
Instructor:

AFTER SCHOOL ART ENRICHMENT HELD AT WILSON CREEK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WEDNESDAYS 2:45 - 4:15

13 Lessons: FEBRUARY 6 - MAY 8 (EXCEPT FOR APRIL 3)

A drawing, painting, mixed media class in which your child will explore observational drawing and painting and learn about differenet artist materials and techinqus. A fun and educational age appropriate art class for the art enthusiast.

Price: $290.00
Member Price: $270

WILSON CREEK ART CLASS (Winter/Spring 2013)

$290.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-4777 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 06 Feb 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 13 Feb 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 20 Feb 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 27 Feb 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 06 Mar 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 13 Mar 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 20 Mar 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 27 Mar 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 03 Apr 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 10 Apr 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 17 Apr 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 24 Apr 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 01 May 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 08 May 2013
02:45 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA