State Bridge Elementary Spring 2016
Start Date: March 16, 2016
End Date: May 18, 2016
Instructor: Karen Kantor

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

Price: $225.00
Member Price: $205

State Bridge Elementary Spring 2016

$225.00

Seats Available: 5
SKU: EVENT-18873 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 16 Mar 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 23 Mar 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 06 Apr 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 13 Apr 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 20 Apr 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 27 Apr 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 04 May 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 11 May 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 18 May 2016
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA