State Bridge Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades 1st-5th Winter 2019
Start Date: January 09, 2019
End Date: March 13, 2019
Instructor: Karen Kantor

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

Price: $200.00
Member Price: $180

State Bridge Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades 1st-5th Winter 2019

$200.00

Seats Available: 6
SKU: EVENT-32937 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA