Shakerag Elementary School Winter 2016
Start Date: January 12, 2016
End Date: March 15, 2016
Instructor: Susan Calderon

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

Price: $235.00
Member Price: $215

Shakerag Elementary School Winter 2016

$235.00

Seats Available: 7
SKU: EVENT-18049 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 12 Jan 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 19 Jan 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 26 Jan 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 02 Feb 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 09 Feb 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 23 Feb 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 01 Mar 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 08 Mar 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 15 Mar 2016
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA