Shakerag Elementary School Fall 2014
Start Date: September 09, 2014
End Date: December 16, 2014
Instructor: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting, and mixed media class where your child explores observational drawing and painting. Your child also learns about different artist materials and techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Supplies Included

Please Note: There is no class Oct. 14 or Nov. 26

Price: $335.00
Member Price: $315

Shakerag Elementary School Fall 2014

$335.00

Seats Available: 1
SKU: EVENT-11501 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 16 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 23 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 07 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 11 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 25 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 09 Dec 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 16 Dec 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA