SHAKERAG ART CLASS (FALL 2012) GRADES 1-5
Start Date: September 11, 2012
End Date: December 11, 2012
Instructor: Susan Calderon

SHAKERAG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AFTER SCHOOL ART ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Grades: 1-5

12 lessons (Tuesdays 2:30-4:00pm)

Teacher: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting and mixed media class in which your child will explore observational drawing and painting, learning about different artist materials and techniques. A fun and educational age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.

Price: $265.00
Member Price: $245

SHAKERAG ART CLASS (FALL 2012) GRADES 1-5

$265.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-3378 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 11 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 18 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 25 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 02 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 09 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 16 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 23 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 30 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 06 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 13 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 20 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 27 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 04 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 11 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA