Pre-k Art Enrichment Congregation Dor Tamid
Start Date: August 29, 2013
End Date: December 19, 2013
Price: $160.00
Member Price: $140

Pre-k Art Enrichment Congregation Dor Tamid

$160.00

Seats Available: 10
SKU: EVENT-7473 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Thu, 29 Aug 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 05 Sep 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 12 Sep 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 19 Sep 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 26 Sep 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 03 Oct 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 10 Oct 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 17 Oct 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 24 Oct 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 31 Oct 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 07 Nov 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 14 Nov 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 21 Nov 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 28 Nov 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 05 Dec 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 12 Dec 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
Thu, 19 Dec 2013
02:00 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA