Ocee Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades K-5th
Start Date: September 10, 2018
End Date: December 10, 2018
Instructor: Alan Hawley

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

 

All Supplies Included

 If you would like to make arrangements to set up a payment plan; please call the Johns Creek Arts Center 770-623-8448.

Price: $300.00
Member Price: $280

Ocee Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades K-5th

$300.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-31493 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
02:45 pm
-
04:15 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA