Mini Masters Ages 4-6 Thursdays Spring 2017
Start Date: March 16, 2017
End Date: May 18, 2017
Instructor: Erin Cook Vetter

Designed for the young emerging artist, we will have fun exploring art through a study of master artists. Students experiment with  an array of materials and tools including watercolor and acrylic paints, chalk pastels, and collage.This age appropriate curriculum is based on a playful approach to art to teach fine art techniques, learn art history, and build confidence.

Price: $170.00
Member Price: $150

Mini Masters Ages 4-6 Thursdays Spring 2017

$170.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-23128 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 04 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 11 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
Thu, 18 May 2017
05:00 pm
-
06:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA