G.) Wilson Creek Elementary After School Art Grades 1-5 Fall I
Start Date: August 31, 2022
End Date: December 07, 2022
Instructor: Amanda Jones

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents!  Your child will acquire drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.  After School Art is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.  Includes all supplies.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

If you would like to make arrangements to set up a payment plan; please call the Johns Creek Arts Center 770-623-8448.

Please pack an additional snack for your child if they are participating in after school art enrichment.

***Please note: Class will not meet Oct 12. or Nov. 23***

Price: $325
Member Price: $305

G.) Wilson Creek Elementary After School Art Grades 1-5 Fall I

$325.00

Seats Available:
Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA