Fun with Clay Ages 5-10 Tuesdays Spring 2016
Start Date: March 15, 2016
End Date: May 17, 2016
Instructor: Stevie Sackin

Fun! Fun! Fun! Our students are introduced to the basics of hand-building clay projects through coil, pinch, and slab techniques, while creating individual works of art. Students finish each art project using colorful ceramic glazes or acrylic paint. Fun with Clay is a wonderful class to begin your child's love of clay.

Price: $170.00
Member Price: $150

Fun with Clay Ages 5-10 Tuesdays Spring 2016

$170.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-18213 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 15 Mar 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 22 Mar 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 29 Mar 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 05 Apr 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 12 Apr 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 19 Apr 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 26 Apr 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 03 May 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 10 May 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
Tue, 17 May 2016
03:30 pm
-
05:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA