Findley Oaks Elementary School Spring 2017
Start Date: January 25, 2017
End Date: May 10, 2017
Instructor: Sejal Patel

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class. Download a change of dismissal form 

All Supplies Included

 To have consistency with the after school programs, Findley Oaks requires all after school programs to run 1 spring session.  If you would like to pay for Spring session in two payments of $187.50, just call the arts center: 770-623-8448. 

Price: $375.00
Member Price: $355

Findley Oaks Elementary School Spring 2017

$375.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-22921 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 03 May 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 10 May 2017
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA