FINDLEY OAKS ART CLASS (Winter/Spring 2013) Grades 1-5
Start Date: January 16, 2013
End Date: May 08, 2013
Instructor: Susan Calderon

AFTER SCHOOL ART ENRICHMENT CLASSES HELD AT FINDLEY OAKS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

16 Lessons: JANUARY 16 - MAY 8 (EXCEPT APRIL 3)

GRADES 1-5

A drawing, painting and mixed media class in which your child will explore observational drawing and painting, and learning about different artist materials and techniques. A fun and educational age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.

Price: $355.00
Member Price: $335

FINDLEY OAKS ART CLASS (Winter/Spring 2013) Grades 1-5

$355.00

Seats Available: 6
SKU: EVENT-4307 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 16 Jan 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 23 Jan 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 30 Jan 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 06 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 13 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 20 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 27 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 06 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 13 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 20 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 27 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 03 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 10 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 17 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 24 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 01 May 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 08 May 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA