FINDLEY OAKS ART CLASS (FALL 2012) GRADES 1-5
Start Date: September 12, 2012
End Date: December 12, 2012
Instructor: Susan Calderon

FINDLEY OAKS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AFTER SCHOOL ART ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Grades: 1-5

13 lessons (Wednesdays 2:30-4:00pm)

Teacher: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting and mixed media class in which your child will explore observational drawing and painting, learning about different artist materials and techniques. A fun and educational age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.

Price: $285.00
Member Price: $265

FINDLEY OAKS ART CLASS (FALL 2012) GRADES 1-5

$285.00

Seats Available: 6
SKU: EVENT-3379 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 12 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 19 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 26 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 03 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 10 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 17 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 24 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 31 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 07 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 14 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 21 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 28 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 05 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 12 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA