Dolvin Elementary School
Start Date: September 11, 2013
End Date: December 11, 2013
Instructor: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting, and mixed media class where your child explores observational drawing and painting. Your child also learns about different artist materials and techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

Please Note:  After School Art Enrichment does not meet on 11/27.

Price: $325.00
Member Price: $305

Dolvin Elementary School

$325.00

Seats Available: 3
SKU: EVENT-7306 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 11 Sep 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 18 Sep 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 25 Sep 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 02 Oct 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 09 Oct 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 16 Oct 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 23 Oct 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 30 Oct 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 06 Nov 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 13 Nov 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 20 Nov 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 27 Nov 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 04 Dec 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Wed, 11 Dec 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA