Dolvin Elementary School 2014
Start Date: January 15, 2014
End Date: May 07, 2014
Instructor: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting, and mixed media class where your child explores observational drawing and painting. Your child also learns about different artist materials and techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

Supplies Included

Please Note:  After School Art Enrichment does not meet on 04/09, during Spring Break.

Price: $400.00
Member Price: $380

Dolvin Elementary School 2014

$400.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-8653 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 15 Jan 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 22 Jan 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 29 Jan 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 05 Feb 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 12 Feb 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 19 Feb 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 26 Feb 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 05 Mar 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 12 Mar 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 19 Mar 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 26 Mar 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 02 Apr 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 09 Apr 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 16 Apr 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 23 Apr 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 07 May 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA