Dolvin Elementary School 2014
Start Date: September 10, 2014
End Date: December 10, 2014
Instructor: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting, and mixed media class where your child explores observational drawing and painting. Your child also learns about different artist materials and techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

Supplies Included     Please Note:  There is no class Nov. 26

Price: $325.00
Member Price: $305

Dolvin Elementary School 2014

$325.00

Seats Available: 11
SKU: EVENT-11500 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 01 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 22 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 19 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 10 Dec 2014
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA