Dolvin Elementary 1st-5th Fall 2019
Start Date: September 04, 2019
End Date: December 11, 2019
Instructor: Susan Calderon

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

Price: $370.00
Member Price: $350

Dolvin Elementary 1st-5th Fall 2019

$370.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-36902 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA