DOLVIN ART CLASSES (FALL 2012) GRADES 3-5
Start Date: September 10, 2012
End Date: December 17, 2012
Instructor: Susan Calderon

DOLVIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AFTER SCHOOL ART ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Grades: Third, Fourth, and Fifth

14 lessons (Mondays 2:30-4:00pm)

Teacher: Susan Calderon

A drawing, painting and mixed media class in which your child will explore observational drawing and painting, learning about different artist materials and techniques. A fun and educational age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.

Price: $310.00
Member Price: $290

DOLVIN ART CLASSES (FALL 2012) GRADES 3-5

$310.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-3377 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Mon, 10 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 17 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 24 Sep 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 01 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 08 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 15 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 22 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 29 Oct 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 05 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 12 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 19 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 26 Nov 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 03 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 10 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Mon, 17 Dec 2012
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA