All Level Watercolor Wednesday Evening Spring 2017
Start Date: March 15, 2017
End Date: May 17, 2017
Instructor: Susan Calderon

Use this wonderful, spontaneous medium in a supportive atmosphere with lots of useful tips and techniques that give great results. The course includes ongoing information about tools and materials, always taking composition and design into consideration. If you are new to this medium or have some prior experience, you will love all the information you receive. Experienced students work on advanced techniques, composition and backgrounds.

Supply List

Open Studio Wednesday Afternoons 1pm - 4pm

Price: $185.00
Member Price: $165

All Level Watercolor Wednesday Evening Spring 2017

$185.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-23154 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 19 Apr 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 03 May 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 10 May 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
Wed, 17 May 2017
07:00 pm
-
09:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA