Advanced Drawing Ages 9-13 Thursdays Spring 2017
Start Date: March 16, 2017
End Date: May 18, 2017
Instructor: Susan Calderon

Ready to expand on the basic drawing skills you have already learned? In this class you will get to practice using more advanced techniques to create a more realistic piece of artwork. In this drawing course we work with a range of techniques and dry media. The class is designed as a series of sequential projects, building on fundamental drawing principles such as proportion, scale, value and perspective. Students are introduced to common media utilized to complete drawings. Students also gain understanding and knowledge of space, light and composition while learning to "see" in a manner that translates the subject into a drawing or painting.

Supplies Included.

Price: $200.00
Member Price: $180

Advanced Drawing Ages 9-13 Thursdays Spring 2017

$200.00

Seats Available:
SKU: EVENT-23130 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 04 May 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 11 May 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
Thu, 18 May 2017
05:30 pm
-
07:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA