Abbotts Hill Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades 1-5 Fall 2021
Start Date: September 14, 2021
End Date: December 07, 2021
Instructor: Karen Kantor

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents!  Your child will acquire drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.  After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.  Includes all supplies.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

If you would like to make arrangements to set up a payment plan; please call the Johns Creek Arts Center 770-623-8448.

***Please note that art class will not meet on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 and Tuesday, November 23, 2021***

Price: $275
Member Price: $255

Abbotts Hill Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades 1-5 Fall 2021

$275.00

Seats Available: 6
Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 14 Sep 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 21 Sep 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 19 Oct 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 02 Nov 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 09 Nov 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021
02:30 pm
-
04:00 pm
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA