ABBOTTS HILL ART CLASS (Winter/Spring 2013) Grades 1-5
Start Date: January 15, 2013
End Date: April 30, 2013
Instructor: Karen Kantor

AFTER SCHOOL ART ENRICHMENT CLASSES HELD AT ABBOTTS HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

TUESDAYS 2:30-4:00PM

14 Lessons: JANUARY 15 - APRIL 30 (EXCEPT APRIL 2 & 9)

A drawing, painting and mixed media class in which your child will explore observational drawing and painting and learn about different artist materials and techniques. A fun and educational age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast.

Price: $310.00
Member Price: $290

ABBOTTS HILL ART CLASS (Winter/Spring 2013) Grades 1-5

$310.00

Seats Available: 2
SKU: EVENT-4316 Category:
DAYS & TIMES
Tue, 15 Jan 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 22 Jan 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 29 Jan 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 05 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 12 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 19 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 26 Feb 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 05 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 12 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 19 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 26 Mar 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 02 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 09 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 16 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 23 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
Tue, 30 Apr 2013
02:30 pm
-
12:00 am
+ Google Calendar + iCal Export

OUR LOCATION

Johns Creek Arts Center 6290 Abbotts Bridge Road, Bldg. 700 Johns Creek, GA